Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Fouke School District Administration

 

Superintendent Jim Buie jim.buie@foukepanthers.org
Federal Programs Coordinator Carman Cross carman.cross@foukepanthers.org
High School Principal Eva Nadeau eva.nadeau@foukepanthers.org
Middle School Principal Erica Baird erica.baird@foukepanthers.org
Elementary Principal of Curriculum & Instruction Carlene Liles carlene.liles@foukepanthers.org
Elementary Principal of Management & Discipline Ken Endris ken.endris@foukepanthers.org
Director of Student Services Amanda Whitehead amanda.whitehead@foukepanthers.org
Assistant High School Principal Jeffrey Smith jeffrey.smith@foukepanthers.org

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Fouke School District
200 North Davis St.
P. O. Box 20
Fouke, Arkansas 71837
Map
Map  
Phone: 870-653-4311
Fax: 870-653-2856

Current Weather

Current Condition:

Temperature: ˚F

Feels Like: ˚F

Wind Speeds: mph

Weather humidity: %

Chance of Precipitation: %

Quick Links