Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Fouke School District Administration

 

Superintendent Jim Buie jim.buie@foukepanthers.org
Director of Elementary Education Carlene Liles carlene.liles@foukepanthers.org
Federal Programs Coordinator Carman Cross carman.cross@foukepanthers.org
High School Principal Eva Nadeau eva.nadeau@foukepanthers.org
Middle School Principal Amanda Whitehead amanda.whitehead@foukepanthers.org
Elementary Principal Ken Endris ken.endris@foukepanthers.org
Assistant High School Principal Jeffrey Smith jeffrey.smith@foukepanthers.org
Assistant Middle School/Elementary Principal Erica Baird erica.baird@foukepanthers.org

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Fouke School District
200 North Davis St.
P. O. Box 20
Fouke, Arkansas 71837
Map
Map  
Phone: 870-653-4311
Fax: 870-653-2856

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 59˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 2.36mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 84/68
Light rain in the morning.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/64
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
rain
Temperature: 66/46
Light rain throughout the day.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 66/43
Clear throughout the day.
Saturday:
clear
Temperature: 72/51
Clear throughout the day.

Quick Links