Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Fouke School District Administration

 

Superintendent Jim Buie jim.buie@foukepanthers.org
Director of Elementary Education Carlene Liles carlene.liles@foukepanthers.org
Federal Programs Coordinator Carman Cross carman.cross@foukepanthers.org
High School Principal Eva Nadeau eva.nadeau@foukepanthers.org
Middle School Principal Amanda Whitehead amanda.whitehead@foukepanthers.org
Elementary Principal Ken Endris ken.endris@foukepanthers.org
Assistant High School Principal Jeffrey Smith jeffrey.smith@foukepanthers.org
Assistant Middle School/Elementary Principal Erica Baird erica.baird@foukepanthers.org

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Fouke School District
200 North Davis St.
P. O. Box 20
Fouke, Arkansas 71837
Map
Map  
Phone: 870-653-4311
Fax: 870-653-2856

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 51˚F

Current Condition: Clear

Wind Speeds: 4.39mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Sunday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 66/56
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Monday:
cloudy
Temperature: 74/41
Overcast throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 44/30
Light rain until evening.
Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 51/28
Partly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
cloudy
Temperature: 50/30
Overcast throughout the day.

Quick Links