Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Fouke School District Administration

 

Superintendent Jim Buie jim.buie@foukepanthers.org
Director of Elementary Education Carlene Liles carlene.liles@foukepanthers.org
Federal Programs Coordinator Carman Cross carman.cross@foukepanthers.org
High School Principal Eva Nadeau eva.nadeau@foukepanthers.org
Middle School Principal Amanda Whitehead amanda.whitehead@foukepanthers.org
Elementary Principal Ken Endris ken.endris@foukepanthers.org
Assistant High School Principal Jeffrey Smith jeffrey.smith@foukepanthers.org
Assistant Middle School/Elementary Principal Erica Baird erica.baird@foukepanthers.org

 

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Fouke School District
200 North Davis St.
P. O. Box 20
Fouke, Arkansas 71837
Map
Map  
Phone: 870-653-4311
Fax: 870-653-2856

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 49˚F

Current Condition: Mostly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 2.51mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Monday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 63/46
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
rain
Temperature: 58/43
Light rain throughout the day.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 50/39
Light rain in the morning and afternoon.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 51/41
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 54/39
Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Quick Links